Child Abuse

First Memories

My earliest memories date back to living in the city of L.  I can so clearly see the red carpet in my room and the flowered wallpaper.  The color of the carpet places my age at about 3-4.  We moved to MH when I was four.

The thing I remember the most is my father undressing me.  And as he was doing it, rubbing my chest and vaginal area.  I felt so scared.  It didn’t feel good.  It didn’t feel right.  I remember crying.  He would try to get me to stop crying by offering me candy.  And it worked.  I was a kid and bribery obviously worked on me.  I remember being cold and shivering.  It was an old house and my room was drafty.

It was a nightly thing.  I get a feeling in the pit of my stomach just thinking about it right now.

Leave a Reply

