Anxiety

*Shakes Head*

I gotta get out of this school before I lose the last of my sanity.  I kicked yet another kid out telling another to f-off.  That makes 4, I think.  In 4 weeks of school.

Oh and two Korean teachers decided they didn’t need to show up today.  Bitches.  I puked at work and all I got was a 10 minute reprieve from teaching a kindergarten class. 

I’m regretting eating the curry for dinner, but I couldn’t face a bowl of plain rice again.  But now I’m too damn tired to nuke the corn dogs I bought.

Tomorrow I see Dr. P.

I have to have weekly ultrasounds on my shoulder because I have a partially torn rotator cuff.  The ortho finally caught a glimpse of it on the ultrasound.  I guess this explains why I can’t lift my shoulder above my chin.

I’m falling apart piece by piece.  I swear, even if I don’t have RA, I’ve got something that’s attacking my tendons and joints.

 

Oh yeah, the theme change.  Only because it’s cute and a certain fish obsessed friend will like it.

2 thoughts on “*Shakes Head*”

Leave a Reply

