Anxiety, Medication

Med Changes

Whee.  Back on the med-go-round.  With the amount of benzos Dr. P had decided to prescribe, why the hell am I have panic attacks multiple times a day.  Needless to say, I’m going to see him tomorrow.  Again.

The rheumatologist cut my dose of Gabapentin.  We’ll talk about that on Wednesday.  He also d/c the Tramadol.  Maybe all this crap is from going off the Tramadol, but I’ve never had problems before.  On Tuesday I had blood work done for possible RA.  I see him again on Wednesday.  This is going to be short and sweet because my fingers just don’t work right at the moment.

I am thankful for the two of them.  I even got a hug from Dr. P when I saw him on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

