Fibromyalgia

Fibro Blog

I’m trying hard not to rant too much about the fibro here.  I started a blog a while ago and I’m trying to update it a bit more often.  With time I hope I can get out of rant mode and into trying to help other people mode.  The diagnosis has only been official about a year, but I know it’s been going on since college and probably before.

So I just wanted to put that linky out there because I know there are a few fibro-ites who visit this blog.

1 thought on “Fibro Blog”

Leave a Reply

