Emotions, Randomness

Blah

Blah is the only word to describe it.  I don’t know if it’s the weather or the job hunt or what.  I’m tired.  All I want to do is veg in bed.  My infectious disease doc gave me permission to do just that.  But I feel guilty if I’m not up and around.

I don’t want to cuddle with the kitties, I just want to put a shell up around myself.  My knee still hurts and walking any great distance leads to pain.  I know I should get on top of the PT stuff but it seems like it will just take too much energy.

At this point I’m babbling because I have no real reason for feeling like this.

I’m gonna take my meds and head off to bed.  I’m definitely anxious right now so the Klonopin will help.

Leave a Reply

