Health, Randomness

Neglectful

My poor blog.  It probably thinks I’ve gone away to leave it withering in the land of cyberspace.  But I haven’t forgotten about you.  I’m sick.  My temperature usually drops some when I’m sick.  I’ve never seen it drop to 95.

So, my little blog, I haven’t forgotten you.  I’ll be back when whatever beast I have goes on to the next person.  Maybe it’ll be one of my mouthy 5th graders.  That would make me feel better.

 

1 thought on “Neglectful”

  1. Hope that you start to feel much better soon. My blog too was sidelined recently by my being unwell, and I really missed the writing.
    Looking forward to reading many more of yours when you are fully recovered. x

Leave a Reply

