Randomness

Yet Another Day

The good thing is my mood is good.  The bad thing is I hurt like hell.  The worse thing is I didn’t have to move my exhausted butt until 11, but the road crews had other ideas.
And once they stopped, the stupid car that drives down the road blaring (over and over too) “Go Korea!” (in Korean of course) drove up and down the road.

I gave up.  I had to get candy (aka bribes) so I got dress told the cab driver where exactly where I wanted to go and he proceeded to drive me to a different HomePlus.  I wanted to go to TanBangDong was because there are a ton of coffee shops across from it.  I could have gotten work done too.  And when all was said and done, I forgot to buy light bulbs.

Tomorrow is a new day.  Another day when I can sleep in, department of transportation willing.  Maybe I’ll even get out of work early tomorrow.  I’m not holding my breath on that one.

Leave a Reply

