Grrrrrrrr

Standard

I hate when my boss decides to sit in on her son’s class (he’s the only student in there).  I can’t do anything right.  I got an hour lecture on what I should have done differently.  I got to work at 1.  I left at 10.  I don’t want to have a conversation when I’m exhausted and need to get home to feed my pets.

Oh did I mention that I got the book (a kids version of Tom Sawyer) LAST NIGHT!!!!!!!!  I’m lucky I actually had the book read considering I had 5 classes to prep for and teach before M’s class.

I know I have it better than a lot of ESL teachers.  But please, stay out of your kid’s class.  I don’t care if you run the school or not.

So much more to say, brain going to explode.

 

Off topic: I did my cardio this morning.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

2 responses »

  1. BTW, thanks for putting the CCC badge on your site. … going to put a little luv next to your name on the CCC members page :)

Leave a Reply

