Health, Work

Hello Allergies

Well, whatever is blooming this fall, I’m allergic to it.  Just add one more thing to the pile of things making me miserable.

I have a metric ton of tests to write this weekend.  Some stuff I can recycle, but most of it has to be written from scratch.  So Friday I’m going to go to bed early.  I’m going to take my laptop to StarBucks and work as long as I can.  I’m going to take a nap and then repeat.  Rinse and repeat all weekend since the most I can work is 60-90 minutes without going insane.

I’m thinking positive.  I’d take some Bendaryl, but I don’t think I need to add something sedating on top of my already sedating nighttime cocktail.

Leave a Reply

