Randomness

Summer’s Here

Summer is arriving late this years.  It’s now hot.  July when it’s usually hot and miserable was just rainy.  Rain is normal.  Rain throughout August, not so much.  I figure winter will either come either in October or next May. Oh yes, it’s sunny and hot, yet my weather thingy says it’s raining.  Now I’m really confused

I managed to pick up the apartment today.  Gidgette is in heat.  Hopefully I’ll be able to get her to the Veterinary College this week to have her assessed.  I can’t deal with a cat in heat much longer.

I’ve been running a low grade fever for the last couple of days.  I don’t feel sick.

I’m tired now.  And fun of fun I have to go into work tomorrow afternoon to finish decorating for open house.  They keep talking about having presentations in my classroom (the only one that doesn’t have bare walls, and the biggest, LOL).  I don’t know if that means I’m playing musical rooms on Monday or there are no classes.  What the hell, nobody tells me anything anyway.  And two meetings in the last two weeks that have been all in Korean.  So much fun.

The howling has started again.  I’m going to see what’s on TV.  I’ve been watching MASH (that may or may not be acquired in legal fashion) all day.

Leave a Reply

