Permission

Standard

Even though Dr. K doesn’t know it, he gave me permission to just rest this weekend.  There’s something going on where the muscles and tendons attach in my left calf.  I can barely walk and steps are a nightmare.

I have to take Gidgette to the vet tomorrow.  She’s been throwing up and now having diarrhea  Yay to coming home to that.  So the medicine he gave me a couple days ago isn’t working.  She doesn’t seem to be in any sort of distress, but it does seems like she’s less active.

Any how, I’m going to go to bed soon, be up fairly early and then come home and follow doctors orders.  It’s sad I can’t let myself rest unless specifically told by a medical professional.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

Leave a Reply

