Untitled

Standard

I feel nothing but pain.

Inside and out.

All the day

And all the night.

Nothing can stop.

This insanity of life.

Why bother trying?

There is no hope.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

3 responses »

  1. I see the black page.

    Kathryn, a lot of people care about you and think about you. We know how much you have done to help others. Is there anybody at your present school you can really talk to?

    How is your new work schedule panning out? If you’re working too many hours and are exhausted all the time you’ll have to tell your boss.

    Your pictures at redbubble are lovely. Could you use one of them eg the sunrise as a blog page background theme or are you restricted to a menu of designs?

  2. The dark side of me loves this poem, but I have to believe there is light. If no one will turn it on for me, then I guess I’ll have to do it myself! :)

  3. Unititled, but not unread, not unheard, and not unfelt.

    Sending hope your way, from a friend far away.

Leave a Reply

