Where Is It?

Standard

Lost: 1 Brain

Last Seen: Unknown

Description: Gray, wrinkled, soft

If found: Contact KatM at this blog

 

I swear I’m getting dumber everyday.  Among the depression, the fibro and the meds, my poor brain is nothing more than a pile of water and some chemicals.  The gabapentin makes me so sleepy that, well, all I want to do is sleep.  Plus it makes me walk around like a drunk.  Fun times.

Dr. P has decided to add the Lexapro back into the mix.  I guess it had gotten pretty obvious that just the imiprimine was going to cut it.  Through he did raise the dosage on that too.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

Leave a Reply

