Art Work, Mental Health

Tired

I’m a bit physically tired.  Four classes in a row including a kindergarten class takes it out of you.  Most of all I’m emotionally exhausted.  Dr. P upped the Impiramine and added Lexapro back in.  The Gabapentin is working really well on the pain.  Getting out of bed isn’t a 5 minute painful ordeal.

So I’m going to sign off and watch some TV.  I’ll leave you with a palm tree I did in pastels.  I don’t know if it’s so much that I feel so alone or I want to be alone.

 

2 thoughts on “Tired”

  1. Always love seeing your artwork.
    I’ve started on Gabawhatever as well and think it works too. It tends to thin the blood though causing bruising and what not.

  2. The gabapentin makes me sleep. Hell, I went to the bathroom and feel asleep on the toilet. When I woke up, I stood up and immediately hit the floor (not with my head, just my hands). My legs had fallen asleep. I have no idea how I got back into bed.

Leave a Reply

