Anger, Depression, Pain, PTSD, Venting

Where Are the Words?

I have no words to describe what I’m feeling.  The Gabapentin is helping with the pain.  I’m thankful for that.  PT can be unbearably painful at times, especially the massage part.  I want to cry, but I feel like a little baby if I do.

I feel like nothing I do at work is good enough.  I try my hardest.  I put in 110%.  One project finishes and another one gets dumped on my plate.  I can’t get a real answer as what we should we do with a certain class.  They need a new textbook next month.  They can’t keep going along the curriculum series.  They essentially need to start from scratch.  We’re going to start them on a new textbook series.  But again, I can’t get an answer for anything.

I’m tired of fighting.  I’m tired of the pain.  I’m tired of the depression (which, IMHO isn’t being treated adequately).  I’m tired of the politics at work.

I feel like a heel for complaining.  There are so many people out there without jobs that I shouldn’t complain about mine..

2 thoughts on “Where Are the Words?”

  1. Thank you. Just knowing there are people out there who understand helps. I still don’t know how to describe things, but I’ll work on it.

Leave a Reply

