I Wantz

Standard

funny pictures - Ebony and Ivory
see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our

For the longest time I’ve wanted a black Turkish Angora to go with Ivory.  I was totally going to name him/her Ebony.  Go ahead.  I dare you to do a Google image search for black Turkish Angoras.  I’m in love with the breed.  Don’t get me wrong, I love Gidgette in all her mutt-ness, but my dream is to have a second Turkey.

 

As an aside, my old apartment was stray cat heaven.  For the first time since moving to Daejeon, I’ve heard the “mating cry” of a female cat in heat.  It isn’t pretty.  Ask me how I know…

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

Leave a Reply

