Randomness

Relaxing

It feels so good to just take some time to relax.  I can’t believe how stressed out I really was.  Wednesday and Thursday I did nothing.  And I mean nothing.  A bit of Facebook and a lot of sleep.  My body really needed it.

Today I went out to lunch and then to Costco (who has obviously skipped spring and has gone right to summer).  Tomorrow I’ll do some shopping and maybe treat myself to Indian food for lunch or dinner.  DROOL…  Indian food.

Now I’m off to bed once Mythbusters is over.

Leave a Reply

