Interesting stuff, Randomness

Vacation! Yay!

That just about sums it up.  The Korean New Year is February 3rd.  We have the 2nd- 6th off.  I realy need this little break.  I plan on doing a lot of resting the first two days.  Buy Friday most places should be open again, so I’m going to do some proper grocery shopping and pick up a few things I need for my classroom.

I had no water this morning.  They were digging up the street, starting at 7 AM.  Luckily they were finished by the time I got home at 7:30.

Now I’m warm and sleepy.  I’m going to retire to my bed and finish reading a few things online from the comfort of bed.  I love my little netbook.  It isn’t great for heavy duty stuff (Cafe World on Facebook, I’m looking at you) but basic web browsing is fine.

Leave a Reply

