Randomness

Yes, I Am Crazy

I just spent 45 minutes cleaning my apartment so the cleaning lady can come clean tomorrow….  Now I’m hot and itchy, plus the dust I kicked up sent my cough into over-drive.  And it’s that damn cough that’s so strong, it makes me pee.  Yeah, I know…  TMI.

1 thought on “Yes, I Am Crazy”

  1. ah ha ha ha ha ha
    There’s a friend that comes over to sit on my sofa while I clean the house (it helps motivate me I guess). Before she gets here I rush to clean stuff. I end up doing smaller stuff while she’s here so she doesn’t think I’m a total slob. LOL

    Cough Pee Syndrome sucks! LOL

Leave a Reply

