Health, Sleep, Work

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

The good: Despite being sick (and getting sick at work in the middle of a class) I made it though the day.

The bad: I’m sick.  Bronchitis again.  And I’ve got the biggest putz for a GP.  I don’t even want to go into it.

The ugly:  No heat.  Day three.  I don’t expect much sleep tonight.  The space heater I have is like a 100000000 watt light bulb.  I can either freeze or get my sleep cycle so off who knows when I’ll be able to get it back together.

Leave a Reply

