Depression

*sigh*

Just feeling a bit down.  Not much to say today.  I’m sick.  Having no heat (again!) isn’t helping things.  And of course, because KatM is an idiot, she has no minutes on her cell phone, so she can’t get in touch with her boss.  Thank goodness for the space heater.  It’s at least keeping the apartment around 60F.  That plus the cats…  I stayed in bed for most of the day today.  Sleeping means I don’t feel so cold.

I did the first exercise in my Korean book.  Yay for me.  /sarcasm.

I guess I should tell my pdoc I’m not feeling so hot tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

