Randomness

It Is Cold

That is all.

 

I used to be a kind of person who never got cold.  Now I’ve turned into a freeze baby.  The mild winters of Ulsan have spoiled me.  Daejeon is a whole ‘nother kettle of fish.

On the positive side, I came home to yummy chicken in my crock pot which I shredded and added to a somewhat random mixture resembling a Thai peanut sauce.  It was YUMMY though.  Served over plain ramen noodles.  The sauce is loosely based on this recipe as well as a few others I looked at.  Yup.  That’s how I roll.  Look at a bunch of recipes and boil it down to the common ingredients.

Leave a Reply

