Randomness, Venting

Home again

Just a quick note to say I’m back in Korea.  I got in Monday night.  Only now am I finally starting to feel half way human again.  Jet lag just sucks.  I think I left my stomach somewhere over the Pacific.  The last two hours flying in Tokyo were almost non-stop turbulence.   Top it off with a migraine that took 3 days to resolve…  ugh.  I almost killed a few kids at work on Tuesday.  They seem to intuitively know when you’re tired and sick.

Oh well.  Back to the daily grind.  It was sort of nice to have a little time off, but it’s also nice to be back at work with a set schedule.

Thanks to everyone for your thoughts and wishes.

2 thoughts on “Home again”

Leave a Reply

