Art Work, Family, Inner Child, Positive things, Randomness

Sparkler Update

Sparkler is doing well. She’s getting big. She’s getting very big. I hope she stops growing soon. She used to fit in the palm of my hand. No more.

She definitely has a personality of her own. She lets me know when she’s unhappy with something. She can be very loud at 6 o’clock in the morning when she needs food or water. She seems to like the “other stuff” (the seeds and such) in her food better than the guinea pig pellets, so I bought a bag of the other stuff to mix in with her food. She still also loves oranges, peppers and cucumbers.

So now for a few pictures…

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Sparkler Update”

  1. I’ve been calling her Sparkle. Is her name Sparkler? Oops.

    She’s so cute. Look at those little fingers…

    She reminds me of the little one from Dr. DoLittle, ya know the loud mouth one played by Chris Rock?

  2. She goes by many names :-)

    She is adorable. I love her to pieces.

    And I’ve not seen Dr. DoLitte (I don’t really like watching movies… I have no attention span).

  3. She is so cute. I love her coloring. I don’t have any attention span either…can’t get through the news except for a segment or so. Frustrating as I used to have an attention span…now I just go away.

  4. I was drawn to her at the store. She was different from the others in the cage there. All the others had splotches all over their bodies. My my little Sparks just had those two patches over her eyes.

    Nice to know I’m not the only one who can’t get through movies. I sit down (ok, lay down on the bed because my apartment is too small to actually have somewhere to sit) and usually fall asleep on the weekends if I try to watch a movie. I’ve seen Charlie and the Chocolate Factory as well as the various Harry Potter movies dozens of times, but I don’t think I’ve actually seen the whole movies. I keep falling asleep.

Leave a Reply

