What nut are you?

Standard

Am I a nut? You betcha!


You Are a Hazelnut


You are very unique and distinct. You may even freak some people out.

Most people don’t really know how to interact with you.

You get along best with anyone who is super sweet.

But you really do get along with almost anyone. You just need a chance to wow them.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

6 responses »

  1. Okay, there is a trend. I’m a hazelnut. That also happens to be my favorite nut. I don’t agree with people don’t know how to be around me. Maybe, right now that is true, but when I’m not depressed, I’m told I’m pretty easy to be around.

  2. You Are A Peanut
    You are popular, even with people who tend to have picky taste.
    Kids love you, as do dogs. From rednecks to snobs, most people have a place for you in their hearts.
    As popular as you are, there are some people who can’t be near you.
    Don’t take it too personally. There’s just a few people you rub the wrong way.

    i’m not popular. :( i’m scared of most dogs! the last bit is quite true, though.

    hmm, peanut. i like to eat ’em, yes. :)

  3. But you really do get along with almost anyone. We are betting that part is especially true.

    peace and blessings

    keepers

  4. “You are a pistachio
    You are funky, freaky, and a total character.
    You’re very different than anyone you know.
    There’s no way you’re changing the way you are…
    Which is good, because no one wants you to change.”

    I hadn’t seen this nut one before. I like my nut!

Leave a Reply

