Something to keep in mind

Standard

ziggy

 

It know it’s hard for many survivors to keep hope.  And it’s been especially hard for me lately.  But today’s Ziggy is a great reminder that we need to identify our problems and issues before they’ll go away.  There’s no magic bullet.  There’s only lots of hard work.  I wish you all the best as you move through your recovery.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

4 responses »

  1. isn’t it amazing that a one panel cartoon can hold so much wisdom and knowledge? thank you for sharing with us!

    peace and blessings

    keepers

Leave a Reply

