Theme change

Standard

I’m bored. I get this way when I have too much time on my hands.

Today is Chu-seok, so there’s nothing to do in the city. I may go for a walk and enjoy the peace and quiet. But that’s about it.

So what do I do when I’m bored? I start fooling with my blog. I decided to change themes. I’m not in love with any of the ones that WordPress offers. But I’m not going to complain. I don’t know CSS and honestly, I’m not really motivated to learn it either. That, and I’m cheap. So I’ll pick from what’s free.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

3 responses »

  1. It’s not bad. I just changed the header. I’m not sure how long it will stay.

    Only problem with this them is that a couple of the images on the sidebar are now too wide. I’ll see what I can do with those later tonight or tomorrow.

  2. the banner, header whatever you call it is a beautiful, calming picture in our opinion and looks very nice. hope you enjoy your walk. have you taken any pictures over there yet? if so you may want to post some on your blog and let us see what it is like over there.

    peace and blessings

    keepers

Leave a Reply

