A new friend…

Standard

…for Tedders.

I just bought a new teddy bear as Tedders is staying with a friend back home. But the new guy needs a name. So please send in your favorite teddy bear names once again.

Lotte Mart didn’t have a huge selection of stuffed animals. In fact there were two teddy bears to choose from. The selling point on this little guy was “Choco-Love” written on his left foot.

He is very soft and cuddly. I can tell he will grow up to be a proper teddy bear and a good friend for Tedders.

Some pictures so you can see his personality…

 

A wide shot.

Now you can see “Choco-Love” written on his foot.

A close up of his face.

About katm

I'm just your typical depressed donkey. I'm an abuse survivor. I deal with the pain and stiffness and other fun stuff that goes with fibromyalgia. I used to teach English for a living but because of my health, that isn't any option anymore. I love to cook and feel most in my element when I'm in the kitchen tinkering around.

10 responses »

  1. awwww……the teddy is so cute!

    I didn’t have a teddy….I had this stuffed animal that looks kind of like a monkey. I still have him. His name is snugs.

  2. How about 초콜렛 ? I don’t know how to say it, but apparently it’s Korean for “chocolate” (courtesy of Google).

  3. HI!
    i saw that u ve good experience about blog…i want to add so much things in my blog…but i dont know how to manage…maybe in a day that u ve patience u can teach me some things…
    if u ve mess in yahoo we can talk there…so, here is my id : —
    all the best!

    removed yahoo id to prevent spam/unwanted contact

  4. Carlile Duddly or Carmine Duddly (Milk Duds caramel center)

    Snoopy (that’s a dog but its the first name that came to mind)
    Chip (as in chocolate chip)
    Twixy (Twix candy bar)
    Dove (Dove chocolate)

    Austin

  5. Austin… I love Twixy :)

    Rain… You know how those teddy bears are.

    @all… thanks for the suggestions.

  6. If only the ribbon was on his forehead I’d call him Rambo. Defiantly.
    :)

Leave a Reply

