Interesting stuff

What color should your blog be?

Just because I’m struggling tonight and don’t have the words for what I’m feeling, I’m going to post something totally off topic.

I found this blog entry that I thought was pretty neat.

The questions in the linked quiz didn’t really apply to my blog, but I answered them as best I could.

 

Your Blog Should Be Green

 

Your blog is smart and thoughtful – not a lot of fluff.
You enjoy a good discussion, especially if it involves picking apart ideas.
However, you tend to get easily annoyed by any thoughtless comments in your blog.

I don’t know that I necessarily agree with the whole thing. But then again, the questions weren’t really aimed at the kind of blogging I’ve been doing. So take it for what it’s worth.
PS: I do like the color green…
5 thoughts on “What color should your blog be?”

  1. Hey I got the same colour as you! heh.

    I’ll not post it to my blog though as (1) I don’t know which code you need for wordpress, and (2)I don’t think it fits in with my new blog – on livejournal, my blog was full of these sorts of things, here I’m looking for more or a written-look than a linkey/picturey look…

    Again, thanks for the idea – I have an appointment in an hour, and until that time I’m sat in a college computer lab, trying to while away the minutes…

  2. LOL.

    Not my typical type of post for sure. But I just didn’t have the words that day.

    For future reference, you’ll want the HTML version which you paste into the code view on the online editor.

Leave a Reply

