Depressed

I’m depressed. I don’t really have the option of seeing the doctor right now. I will have to wait until I get back to Korea. Part of it is a flare up of the Fibromyalgia. I’m in so much pain right now it hurts to type. I’m using my new tablet with it’s speech function to write this. The cats is laying on top of me and that hurts. I kick her off but she comes right back up. Yesterday, when I took my shower the water on my skin was terrible. I started back on the Gabapentin. I know it should help with this kind of nerve pain, but waiting for it to work is not fun.

This sounds horrible. I do much better when I can type. Maybe tomorrow will be a better day. If it is, then I can actually type are real blog entry. This speech thing is fun and it works pretty well. I just don’t think this way. But it is definitely handy.

One thought on “Depressed

  1. So sorry you are feeling so bad. I have fibro so I get depressed at times as well. I know what you mean. I hate when the water droplets hurt when taking a shower. I hope you feel much better soon. Just know that there are others out here just like you and we can fight this horrible monster together. Blessing to you today!

Leave a Reply

