Cymbalta

This is the first time I’ve been on Cymbalta.   I’ve been on it a month.  It’s definitely made a difference in my depression, but I think it’s helping the pain too.  I finally came out of that flare.  God it felt like it lasted forever.  The pain is almost totally in remission.  The fatigue not so much.  But I think I’ve been pushing my body a  bit hard.  If I want out of the house, I have to go where the car  goes.

But…  I got permission to take the car to the park tomorrow.  I’m going to take some pictures.  I miss doing that.  I can shoot on my good camera until the battery dies.  I’ll have to get a new charger for it as it’s 220 not 110 like the States. My old camera takes regular batteries so I’ll grab some of those and just relax.  m I can do some easy hiking and get some exercise.

2 thoughts on “Cymbalta

Leave a Reply

