Miss ‘em

My fuzz balls are back in the US with my brothers.  I miss them so much.  Didn’t matter they weren’t in my bed, I woke up all scruched up against the wall.

I think when I get to Hong Kong and get a bit of money saved (apartments are horribly expensive – no eating out for me unless it’s like the buck sushi rolls I can get in Korea) I’m going to get a cat.  I don’t think I want another kitten.   I’m hoping to find a animal shelter.  Maybe I’ll foster so I don’t have to worry about bringing another cat home or maybe I’ll adopt.  If I could find a black turkish angora I’d be in heaven.  I’d name him/her Ebony.  Then I’d have Ebony and Ivory (love that song).

Leave a Reply

